Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver

Starr County Sheriff Rene "Orta" Fuentes


Orta Fuentes  



            Photo Gallery   



Email: rfuentes@starrcountyso.org

102 E. 6th Street
Rio Grande City, TX 78582

Phone: 956-487-5571
Fax: 956-487-0021

Chief Deputy Larry Fuentes
Email: lfuentes@starrcountyso.org  


Staff
 
Major Carlos Delgado
Email: carlos.delgado@starrcountyso.org

Captain Lenard Fuentes
Email: Lenard.fuentes@starrcountyso.org

Lieutenant Erasmo Rios
Email eriosjr@starrcountyso.org

Chief Administrator Jose R. Molina
Email: rmolina@starrcountyso.org

Administrative Assistant Anne Janet Molina
Email:ajmolina@starrcountyso.org

Head Bookkeeper Rosa E. Lopez
Email: rel@starrcountyso.org                        

Public Relations Deputy/911 Coordinator Esmeralda Muniz
Email: esmeralda.muniz@starrcountyso.org


Visit VINELink.com to check the custody status of your Offender.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM